We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and facilitate web usage by analysing your browsing preferences. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of these cookies. You can get more information, or find out how to change the settings, in our use of cookies policy.


The jury, chaired by Isabel Coixet, is made up of international personalities who are well-renowned in the world of film, advertising, scientific dissemination, and international cooperation.


Isabel Coixet

Film director.

María de Medeiros

Actress, film director, and singer.

Carlos Jiménez Renjifo

Spain's UN representative.

Toni Ulled

Director of Fotogramas.

Xavier Torras

We Are Water Foundation Director.

Ray Loriga

Writer, scriptwriter, and film director.

Antonio Saura

Board Member of the European Film Academy.

Judith Colell

Vice President of the Spanish Film Academy.