We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and facilitate web usage by analysing your browsing preferences. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of these cookies. You can get more information, or find out how to change the settings, in our use of cookies policy.


The jury of the We Art Water Festival 4 is made up of leading international individuals in the fields of cinema, press and cooperation.

Yvonne Blake

Spanish figurine maker of English origin. After receiving numerous awards and recognitions throughout her career, she was elected President of the Spanish Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences in 2016.

Carlos Jiménez Renjifo

Desk Officer of UNRIC (United Nations Regional Information Centre for Western Europe). He started to work for United Nations in New York in 1984 and holds his current position since 2004.